Wike appoints 12 Special Advisers, State Post-Primary Board and two Social Media Aides


Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Ezenwo Wike (CON) has approved the appointment of the following as Special Advisers to the governor:

1. Mr Cyril Dum Wite
2.Engr. Nkem Nweribe
3. Barrister Chris Itamunoala
4. Mrs Daisy West
5. Sir. Elems Ogbowu
6. Barrister Okiri Aribitonye M.
7. Prince Shedrack Akolokwu
8. Prof Israel Owate
9. Bishop W. T. Iwor
10. Mr Anugbum Onuoha
11. Prof Atuboyebia Obianeme
12. Mr Isaac Okemiri

Governor Nyesom Ezenwo Wike also approved the constitution of the State Post-Primary Schools Board as follows:

1 Mr David Briggs —-Chairman
2. Mr Evans Ogoloma –Full Time Member
3 Dr Lloyd Ukwu -Full Time Member
4. Mrs Victoria Allison —Full Time Member
5. Barrister Hanachor Woko—Full Time Member

6. Mr Ndubuisi Okere —Part Time Member
7. Mrs Priscillia Vikue—Part Time Member
8. Dr Marcus Ideri —Part Time Member
9. Mr. Ignatius Onwuka —Part Time Member
10. Mr Simeon Hart–Part Time Member

Trade Club

The governor also approved the appointment of Mr Franklyn Oraye and Mr Marshall Obuzor as Senior Special Assistants on Social Media.

The swearing in of the Special Advisers and the Post-Primary Schools Board will hold on Tuesday, 10th November, 2015 at the Executive Council Chamber of the Government House, Port Harcourt.

Simeon Nwakaudu,
Special Assistant ( Media ) to the Rivers State Governor.

8th November, 2015.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.