Buhari inaugurates 36 ministers


The inauguration of President Muhammadu Buhari’s 36 ministers is ongoing inside the Presidential Villa, Abuja.

They are taking their oaths before the President in batches of four ministers.

Vice President Yemi Osinbajo; President of the Senate, Bukola Saraki; and the Speaker of the House of Representatives, Yakubu Dogara are attending.

Stanbic IBTC Pension Managers

Details later. . .

Stanbic IBTC Pension Managers


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.