2019: Atiku names Saraki as Campaign DG, Fani-Kayode Media and Publicity [Full List]


The leading contender for the office of Nigeria ‘s President, Atiku Abubarkar, GCON has named Nigeria’s Senate President, Dr Bukola Saraki as his campaign DG ahead of 2019 election.

The Lead campaign structure also has other presidential aspirants in the just concluded PDP presidential primaries in the campaign organisation in charge of the different geo political zones of the country with regard to mobilising support for his election as President.

Femi Kayode is in charge of Media and Publicity.

See full list

Campaign Lead Team Composition
Dr Bukola Saraki – DG
Kwankwaso – NW
Dankwambo – NE
Chief Agbaje – SW
Peter Obi – SE
Liyel Imoke – SS
David Mark – NC
Aminu Tambuwal – Sec
Femi Kayode – Media/Publicity
Deji Adeyunji – Youth Mobilization
Hajia Mariya Waziri – Women Coord



This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.